top of page

New School Year! 2016-2017

Welcome back, everyone!

1. There was no summer work for anyone in my classes (IB Math SL Juniors, IB Math SL Seniors). But, I hope you are back and ready to dive in! We will hit the ground running.

2. I am glad you are here, checking out our class website! You can always view the "Classes and Links" page of my site to see the notes from your class. Just choose your class period and you can view the notes from anytime this year. They will be uploaded daily!

3. While I upload notes daily, I don't update this blog daily. To get the most up-to-date announcements, check out my twitter feed and make sure you are signed up for Remind for your class. See me if you need help doing this; it is easy and our class announcements can be sent directly to your email or your phone by text. The Remind program takes care of sending them to you- I never see your phone numbers.

4. I welcome all emails and questions! I am more than happy to schedule an appointment with you if you are looking for some extra help. However, it is best if you pre-arrange these appointments with me. I hate having to turn students away because I already have a scheduled meeting or work that is urgent for that day.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page